Font Size: Decrease font size Increase font size Primary Hires Pale Yellow Pale Blue Pale Green
Back To About Us

Partners

Prism LogoLeicestershire PoliceLesbian Gay Bysexual the CentreLeicester City Council
Leicestershire County CouncilCrown Prosecution ServiceLeicester RidersUniversity of Hospitals Leicester NHS Trust
HighCross LeicesterVictim SupportLeicestershire County Cricket ClubLeicester Tigers
Diversity HubCreative SupportUniversity of LeicesterOadby and Wigston Borough Counci
Human Rights and Equalities CharnwoodTradeDiocese Of LeicesterPolice and Crime Commissioner for Leicestershire
Citizens EyeMosaic 1898De Montford UniLadyhoops Basketball
Safe Leicestershire PartnershipDe Montford UniLeicester City

Blaby District Council (http://www.blaby.gov.uk/)

Creative Support (http://www.creativesupport.co.uk/)

Crown Prosecution Service (http://www.cps.gov.uk/leicestershire/)

De Montford University (http://www.dmu.ac.uk/home.aspx)

Diocese of Leicester (http://www.leicester.anglican.org/)

Diversity Hub (http://www.diversityhub.org.uk/)

Highcross Leicester (http://www.highcrossleicester.com/website/)

Human Rights and Equalities Charnwood (http://humanrightsandequalitiescharnwood.aj-services.com/index.php)

Leicester City Council (http://www.leicester.gov.uk/index2006.asp)

Leicestershire Police (www.leics.police.uk)

Leicestershire County Council (http://www.leics.gov.uk/)

Leicestershire County Cricket (http://www.leicestershireccc.co.uk/)

Leicester Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual and Transgender Community Centre (http://www.llgbc.com/)

Leicester Riders (http://www.leicesterriders.co.uk/)

Leicester Tigers (http://www.leicestertigers.com/)

Leicester City (http://www.lcfc.com)

Police and Crime Commissioner for Leicestershire (http://www.leics.pcc.police.uk/Home.aspx)

Mosaic 1898 (www.mosaic1898.co.uk/)

University of Hospitals Leicester NHS Trust (http://www.leicestershospitals.nhs.uk)

Oadby and Wigston Borough Council (http://www.oadby-wigston.gov.uk/)

Prism (http://www.llgbc.com/category.php?id=5)

Safer Leicester Partnership (http://www.saferleicester.org/)

Trade Sexual Health (http://www.tradesexualhealth.com/)

University of Leicester (http://www2.le.ac.uk/)

Victim Support (http://www.victimsupport.org.uk/)

Leicestershire Partnership NHS Trust (http://www.leicspt.nhs.uk/)

Ladyhoops Basketball (http://www.ladyhoops.co.uk/)

Citizens Eye (http://www.citizenseye.org/)

Dimensions (http://www.dimensions-uk.org)

Crime Stoppers (https://crimestoppers-uk.org)

Stamp It Out Partners
Site Designed By Unravel Design